26
Feb
08

Wow!

It’s been a long time. And I’m about to go back to school for…. honours!
Wooo!
A lot has happened since my last post. I finished all my teeny tiny artworks, finished third year, had my graduating exhibition and sold my first artworks ever! I really have to post pictures of finished stuff!

And Nigel posted a picture of one of my works in ArtWranglers!*
Detail of 'Japan Series 2' by Lydia Ashe, taken by Nigel Lendon.
I love the name he put to it.

So excitement! Thanks Nigel!

– Lydia

*note: please ignore the nasty comment. I tried to, but then the idea of being married to Visual Art made me giggle a lot.

0 Responses to “Wow!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

